Echo Outernational - Balanced Records

Echo Outernational
Richie Phoe
Formats: 12-inch Vinyl / Digital
Catalogue Number: BAL-32
Label: Balanced Records

Echo Outernational

You can purchase Echo Outernational by clicking one of the store links below.

Richie Phoe's debut full length, Echo Outernational stands out as a testament to modern reggae by combining digital, soulful and conscious styles into his signature productions. Playful and catchy, Echo Outernational reminds us of the past while cresting into the future. It features the acclaimed Eye on the Prize with Tippa Irie and the out of print 7-inch Bumpy's Lament. Echo Outernational also features Hate to Love with Earl 16 and First Class Mi Run with Dangerman. Spacious and full, take a deep breath and exhale slowly, Echo Outernational sets the protocol from the sound systems to the heads.


  1. Two Tree Island
  2. M-16
  3. Twilight Chime
  4. Hate to Love (feat. Earl 16)
  5. Four Seasons
  6. Bumpy's Lament
  7. Apache Rising
  8. Eye on the Prize (feat. Tippa Irie)
  9. Dancehall Days
  10. Way Back When
  11. First Class Mi Run (feat. Dangerman)
  12. Pickney Dread
  13. Marmalade
  14. Clouds Outernational
  15. Rainy Season