Kicking It - Balanced Records

Kicking It
Citizen Sound
Format: Free Download
Label: Balanced Records

Kicking It

Digging in the crates, Citizen Sound brings you a special DJ set for Balanced to start the new year off right. Rinsing his signature 'Dub & Beyond' vibes, Scaram has selected an eclectic mix of Hip Hop, Soul, Funk, Dub & Reggae to uplift your spirit and get ya'll bouncing. Can he kick it? Yes he can!


  1. Ammoye - Love Someone (acapella)
  2. Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It
  3. DJ Vadim - Headline News
  4. Sola Rosa - Humanised
  5. Chiddy Bang - Ray Charles
  6. Marvin Gaye / Tammi Terrell meet Lennie Hibbert meet DJ Catalist - Real Soul
  7. Marcia Griffiths - Feel Like Jumping (Day Tonner Remix)
  8. Interlude (Kick It)
  9. Irie Mafia - Everyday Riot (ft. Lutan Fyah)
  10. Shinehead - Jamaican In New York
  11. Bumps Jackson - Funky In Jamaica (part 2)
  12. Prince Fatty - Insane In The Brain
  13. Phyllis Dillon - Stay Away
  14. The Heptones - Country Boy