HDI Mix 2010 - Balanced Records

HDI Mix 2010
Rise Ashen
Format: Free Download
Label: Balanced House

HDI Mix 2010

As a prelude to attending the world's premier urban dance festival dedicated to house dance and house music culture (House Dance International in NYC), Rise Ashen put together this deep-techy-world fusion mix called the HDI Mix 2010. It features tracks by Boddhi Satva, Miguel Graca, Stimming, Dennis Ferrer and many others.


  1. Boddhi Satva - Mabokona Ndzou
  2. Argy - Dayone (ft. Bajka)
  3. Lera Jones - Izindaboni (Abicah Sole Remix)
  4. DJ Gregory + Sidney Samson - Dama's Salon (ft. Damas)
  5. Argy + Alexander Ross - Universal Consciousness
  6. Justin Martin - Get Low
  7. Demarkus Lewis + Eman - Behind LCosed Doors
  8. Rasmus Faber - Never Figure Out (ft. Emily Mc Ewan - Stimming Remix)
  9. Miguel Graca - Hookup (Rise Ashen Remix)
  10. Mr. V. - Just Dance (Quentin Harris Reproduction)
  11. Miguel Graca - Rest (Rise Ashen and Steflef 2010 Mix)
  12. Stimming - The Anger
  13. Dennis Ferrer - PtodaJ
  14. Alif Tree - Never Be the Same (Nuno dos santos and TJ Kong Remix)
  15. The Pressure - The Quasar - Take Me Over (Gorge Remix)