2007 International Dub Review - Balanced Records

2007 International Dub Review
Chronic Sonata
Format: Free Download
Label: Balanced Records

2007 International Dub Review

This podcast comes from the NYC/Toronto duo of Chronic Sonata. Fresh off of the recent collaboration with Balanced Records' dubmeister The Seed Organization; the 2007 International Dub Review features such dubwise heavyweights as Chimp Beams, Subatomic Sound System, Noiseshaper and Grant Phabao.


  1. The Magic Fly - Thinking Toy - Bastard Jazz
  2. Chronic Sonata - Wise (DRM vs Marihito [Chimp Beams] Remix) - Rudiments
  3. Ashtech - Beat Da Drum. Gringo! - Interchill Records
  4. Ticklah - Mi Sonsito (ft. Mayra Vega) - Easy Star Records
  5. Ticklah - Scratch To Win - Easy Star Records
  6. Subatomic Sound System - Our Father Our King (Chronic Sonata meets Victor Rice Dub) - Bastard Jazz
  7. Noiseshaper - The Creator - Echo Beach
  8. Dokkebi Q - Gobbledygook - 3Q Req Records
  9. Yes King - Champion Sound/Rock This World - Yes King Records
  10. George Clinton - U Ain't Runnin' Shit (Grant Phabao Skank) - The C Kunspyruhzy
  11. DJ Vadim - Black is the Night (ft. Katherin Deboer) - BBE Records
  12. The Seed Organization meets Chronic Sonata - Whirlwind Dub - Balanced Records